Executive Team

Dave Edwards

David N. Edwards, Jr., A.A.E.

Casey Cooperman

Casey Cooperman

Executive Assistant
Kevin Howell

Kevin Howell, I.A.P., C.M.

Senior Vice President/COO
Kelly Dawsey Picture

Kelly Dawsey, SHRM-SCP

Vice President, CHRO

Department Directors

Cody G. Bauman, A.A.E.

Director of Operations

Jeff Clifton

Director of Design & Construction

Nathan Garner, Av.M.P.

Director of Aviation Services

Michael Kossover

Senior Director of Operations & Public Safety

Zach Salvato C.M.

Director of IT

Dane Slaughter

Director of Facilities

Thomas Tyra

Director of Communications and Air Service Development

Kristie Weatherly

Director of Finance

Bobby Welborn

Police Chief
Scroll to Top

Search the Keywords...