Subscribe to our free e-newsletter
Free WiFi Free Wireless Internet at GSP!
   
eNewsletter Subscribe
  • GSP International Airport
  • |
  • 2000 GSP Dr Ste 1
  • |
  • Greer SC 29651
  • |
  • Customer Service: 864.877.7426
  • |
  • Airport District Administration: 864.848.6254
  •       
  • FAQ's
  • |
  • Contact Us

Staff

GSP Management Staff

President/CEO
David N. Edwards, Jr., A.A.E.
864-848-6260
dedwards@gspairport.com

Vice President/COO
Kevin Howell
864.848.6269
khowell@gspairport.com

 

Vice President - Administration and Finance/CFO
Jack G. Murrin, A.A.E.
864.848.6283
jmurrin@gspairport.com
 

Vice President  -  Communications                    Rosylin Weston
864.848.6256
rweston@gspairport.com

 

DBE Liaison
Wanda Jones
864.848.6272
wjones@gspairport.com

Airport Environs Administrator
Larry Holcombe
864.848.6262
lholcombe@gspairport.com

 

Police Department Chief
Bobby Welborn
864.848.6266
bwelborn@gspairport.com

Fire Department Chief
Alan Sistare
864.848.6265
asistare@gspairport.com

Director of Facilities
Richard Piper
864.848.6241
rpiper@gspairport.com

Facilities Manager
Ronnie Bullard
864.848.6268
rbullard@gspairport.com

Director of Finance
Kristie Weatherly
864.848.6274
kweatherly@gspairport.com

 

 IT Manager
Dan Ingram
864.848.6239
dingram@gspairport.com

 

Human Resource Manager
Marsha Madore
864.848.6271
mmadore@gspairport.com

Aviation Services Manager
Nathan Garner
864.848.6219
ngarner@gspairport.com

Director of Operations
Michael A. Gula, A.A.E.
864.848.6220
mgula@gspairport.com

 

Airport Operation Duty Managers

Cody Bauman, C.M.

Don Holbrook

Fred Bright

Gary Salters

864.848.6233
ops@gspairport.com